Our district heating for Blankenhain

BlankenhainWärme - closer than you think

Contrary to what the name "district or long distance heating" might suggest, our environmentally friendly and comfortable BlankenhainWärme is generated right here in Pößneck. In this way, it is nearby, but still far from your property. The heat is largely generated in a highly efficient combined heat and power plant (CHP plant) using combined heat and power. Boiler plants supplement the generation of heat. Via our district heating network, the heat is piped directly to you as hot water. Via the house service line in your building, the supplied heat is transferred to the house system, where you can use it for heating and the preparation of hot water. Then, the cooled water flows back to our generation plants via the closed circuit and is heated again.

District heating for Blankenhain in figures

  District heating Blankenhain
Primary energy factor   1.086
Annual greenhouse gas emissions resulting from the energy mix 1)
(in relation to heat consumption)
t CO2 / MWh
t CO2 / year
t GHG / year
0.198
590
707
Percentage of renewable energies used 
as in § 3 par. 2 GEG 2020

per cent

0
Grid losses 2)
gap between heat infeed and usable heat 

MWh / year

220
 

1) Calculation based on operating years 2019 - 2021

2) Average of last three years

Prices heating service

With the thermal service care-free package, you are free of investing costs. Furthermore, you do not longer have to worry about maintenance, repair and rectification of faults. You simply pay an agreed price for your heating.

    Heating prices          valid
District heating prices according to price sheet Blankenhain heating service

download Prices

download Prices

starting  1 January 2023

until 31 December 2022

Price sheet Blankenhain heating service

download Prices

download Prices

starting  1 January 2023

until 31 December 2022

    Heating prices          valid
District heating prices according to price sheet Blankenhain heating service

download Prices

download Prices

starting  1 January 2023

until 31 December 2022

Price sheet Blankenhain heating service

download Prices

download Prices

starting  1 January 2023

until 31 December 2022

The calculation of the gas price is based on the prices applying to a consumption of 200.000 kWh or higher under the tariff jenaGas Klassik (download valid from 1 January 2023).

    Heating prices          valid until
District heating prices according to price sheet Blankenhain heating service download Prices 31 December 2021
District heating prices according to price sheet Blankenhain heating service download Prices 31 July 2021
District heating prices according to price sheet Blankenhain heating service download Prices 7 July 2021

 

Find out more about Blankenhain heating service

In order to bring district heating to the customers, a corresponding network is necessary. Anyone who has their porperty or house near the district heating network can, in principle, get district heating if required.

District heating in Blankenhain is supplied in an environmentally friendly way via a combined heat and power plant (CHP plant) based on natural gas. An old boiler plant is only needed during the cold season. In summer, the CHP unit generates enough heat to cover the demand on its own. CHP units are modular systems for generating electrical energy and heat. They consist of an engine, a synchronous generator and a heat exchanger. Diesel, vegetable oil or gas engines, but also gas turbines, fuel cells or stirling engines can be used to drive the generator. CHP plants have a higher overall efficieny compared to the conventional combination of local heating and a central power plant. This is due to the fact that the waste heat from electricity generation can be used directly on-site. The efficiency of electricity generation is between 25 and 38 %, depending on the size of the plant. If the waste heat is used completely and locally, an overall efficiency of 80 to 90 % can be achieved with regard to the primary energy used.

CHP modules usually have an electrical output of between one kW and several tens of MW.

Together with ASI Anlagen Service, Instandhaltung, an enterprise for facility service and maintenance, the Stadtwerke Energie offers a heating service for district heating systems with an output of more than 30 kW.

This means tha you do not have to pay the investment costs for the house connection station. The station will be operated by the facility management enterprise job, so you do not have to worry about maintenance work, repairs and fault rectification. For the entire service package, we contractually agree with you on a fixed price. The billing can either be done with the landlord or directly with the tenants - you decide.

Unsere Fernwärme für Blankenhain

Wärme für Blankenhain - näher als Sie denken

Anders als der Name „Fernwärme“ vermuten lässt, entsteht unsere umweltfreundliche und komfortable Wärme für Blankenhain direkt im Ort. Also ganz in der Nähe, aber fern von Ihrem Grundstück. Erzeugt wird die Wärme zu einem großen Teil in einem hocheffizienten Blockheizkraftwerk (BHKW) mittels Kraft-Wärme-Kopplung (KWK). Eine Kesselanlage ergänzt die Erzeugung. Über unser Fernwärmenetz gelangt die Wärme als heißes Wasser per Leitung direkt zu Ihnen. An der Hausanschlussstation im Gebäude wird die gelieferte Wärme an die Hausanlage übertragen. Dort nutzen Sie die Wärme zum Heizen und zur Warmwasserbereitung. Das abgekühlte Wasser fließt dann über den geschlossenen Kreislauf wieder zurück unseren Erzeugungsanlagen, wo es erneut erhitzt wird.

Fernwärme für Blankenhain in Zahlen

  Fernwärme Blankenhain
Primärenergiefaktor   1,086
mit dem Energiemis verbundene
jährliche Treibhausgasemissionen 1)
(bezogen auf den Wärmeabsatz)
t CO2 / MWh
t CO2 / MWh
t CO2 / MWh
0,198
590
707
prozentualer Anteil
eingesetzter erneuerbarer Energien
im Sinne § 3 Absatz 2 GEG 2020

Prozent

0
Netzverluste 2)
Differenz zwischen Wärmenetzeinspeisung
und der nutzbaren Wärmeabgabe

MWh / Jahr

220
 

1) Berechnung auf Basis der Betriebsjahre 2019 bis 2021

2) Durchschnitt der letzten drei Jahre

Preise Wärmedienst

Mit dem Wärmedienst bieten wir Ihnen ein "rundum-sorglos-Paket" an. Für Sie entfallen die Investitionskosten. Auch um Wartung, Reparaturen und Störungsbeseitigung müssen Sie sich nicht selbst kümmern. Sie zahlen lediglich einen vereinbarten Wärmepreis.

    Wärmepreise          gültig ab
Fernwärmepreise zum Preisblatt Blankenhain Wärmedienst download Preise 1. Januar 2022
Preisblatt Blankenhain Wärmedienst download Preise 1. August 2021

 

 

    Wärmepreise          gültig bis
Fernwärmepreise zum Preisblatt Blankenhain Wärmedienst download Preise 31. Dezember 2021
Fernwärmepreise zum Preisblatt Blankenhain Wärmedienst download Preise 31. Juli 2021
Fernwärmepreise zum Preisblatt Blankenhain Wärmedienst download Preise 7. Juli 2021

 

Hier erfahren Sie mehr über die Fernwärme in Blankenhain

Um Fernwärme zu den Kunden zu bringen, braucht es ein entsprechendes Netz. Jeder, der sein Grundstück oder Haus in der Nähe des Fernwärmenetzes hat, bekommt auf Wunsch grundsätzlich auch Fernwärme.

Die Fernwärmeversorgung in Blankenhain erfolgt auf umweltschonende Art über ein Blockheizkraftwerk (BHKW) auf Basis von Erdgas. Die alte Kesselanlage wird nur noch während der kalten Jahreszeit gebraucht. Im Sommer erzeugt das Blockheizkraftwerk ausreichend Wärme, um den Bedarf allein abzudecken. BHKW sind modular aufgebaute Anlagen zur Gewinnung von elektrischer Energie und Wärme. Sie bestehen im Wesentlichen aus Motor, Synchrongenerator und Wärmetauscher. Als Antrieb für den Stromerzeuger können Diesel-, Pflanzenöl- oder Gasmotoren, aber auch Gasturbinen, Brennstoffzellen oder Stirlingmotoren verwendet werden. Der höhere Gesamtnutzungsgrad gegenüber der herkömmlichen Kombination von lokaler Heizung und zentralem Kraftwerk resultiert daraus, dass die Abwärme der Stromerzeugung direkt am Ort der Entstehung genutzt wird. Der Wirkungsgrad der Stromerzeugung liegt dabei, abhängig von der Anlagengröße, zwischen 25 und 38 %. Falls die Abwärme vollständig und ortsnah genutzt wird, kann ein Gesamtwirkungsgrad bezüglich eingesetzter Primärenergie von 80 % bis 90 % erreicht werden.

BHKW-Module haben meist elektrische Leistungen zwischen einem Kilowatt (kW) und einigen zehn Megawatt (MW).

Die Stadtwerke Energie bieten gemeinsam mit der ASI Anlagen Service, Instandhaltung einen Wärmedienst für Fernwärmeheizungen mit einer Leistung von mehr als 30 kW an.

Das heißt: Für Sie entfallen die Investitionskosten für die Hausanschlussstation. Diese wird durch die job betrieben und auch um Wartungsarbeiten, Reparaturen und Störunsbeseitigung müssen Sie sich nicht kümmern. Für das gesamte Leistungsangebot wird mit Ihnen vertraglich ein fester Preis vereinbart. Die Abrechnung erfolgt dann mit dem Eigentümer oder direkt mit den Mietern - so, wie Sie es wünschen.